Viewing Category » The Quirky Lover
Post Thumbnail of Review: What Happens in Scotland by Jennifer McQuiston

Review: What Happens in Scotland by Jennifer McQuiston

Format read: ebook
Series: N/A
Genre: Historical Romance
Release Date: Feb. 26, 2013
Number of pages: 384 pages
Publisher: Avon
Formats available: ebook, paperback
Purchasing Info: Amazon | B&N | Kobo | Book Depository US | Book Depository (UK)

Lady Georgette Thorold has always been wary of marriage, so when she wakes up next to an attractive Scotsman with a wedding ring on her finger, it’s easy to understand why she panics and flees. Convinced that Georgette is a thief, her may-be husband, James McKenzie, searches for her. As both try to recall what happened that fateful night, they begin to realize that their attraction and desire for each other is undeniable. But is it enough?

Fans of Sarah MacLean and Mary Balogh will enjoy this utterly charming historical romance from award-winning author Jennifer McQuiston that features unforgettable characters and a satisfying …

Post Thumbnail of The international Giveaways Café (91)

The international Giveaways Café (91)

Welcome back to another Saturday morning filled with great bookish giveaways. Hope you all have a great weekend and squeeze in as much reading time as possible 🙂

And, remember to let us know if you’ve won anything recently; the Book Lovers would love to hear! At Book Lovers Inc., it’s our pleasure to share the bookish love! Good luck to everyone and hope you enjoy the rest of your weekend!

Here’s the fine print for entering your link:
Guidelines:
If you have a giveaway you would like to share with our other readers, the rules are simple:
1. The giveaway MUST be available to international addresses (Book Depository does count)
2. Add your link below, in the format shown. (Please use the URL for the contest post, not a general blog URL; you don’t want to make it tricky for others trying to enter)
3. Expired contests will be removed …

Post Thumbnail of Review: Enraptured by Shoshanna Evers

Review: Enraptured by Shoshanna Evers

Format read: ARC ebook from Edelweiss, provided for review
Series: Enslaved Trilogy
Genre: Contemporary Erotic Romance
Release Date: June 10, 2013
Number of pages: 175 pages
Publisher: Pocket Star
Formats available: ebook
Purchasing Info:   Amazon | B&N | Kobo | Book Depository US | Book Depository (UK)

The stunning conclusion to the red-hot Enslaved erotica trilogy finds a curious young beauty baring more than her skin…Lovely, blonde, and young, Jessica accepted a job at New York’s most exclusive BDSM nightclub to make ends meet…and to satisfy her curiosity. Nobody is more intriguing than the BAD boys—Billionaire Arrogant Doms—a trio of unbelievably rich and sexy men. Jessica willingly gets involved with the group, shedding her formerly shy persona to explore the limits of her own desire. But she isn’t sure how vulnerable she wants to be…until the one BAD Boy who never wants to fall in love again—the gorgeous, …

Post Thumbnail of The International Giveaways Café (90)

The International Giveaways Café (90)

Welcome back to another Saturday morning filled with great bookish giveaways. Today started off cloudy here in my part of the world, which is usually a perfect excuse to curl up with a good book, right? Sadly, it wasn’t meant to be for me but hopefully you all get a chance at some dedicated reading time over the weekend 🙂 Have a great one!

And, remember to let us know if you’ve won anything recently; the Book Lovers would love to hear! At Book Lovers Inc., it’s our pleasure to share the bookish love! Good luck to everyone and hope you enjoy the rest of your weekend!

Here’s the fine print for entering your link:
Guidelines:
If you have a giveaway you would like to share with our other readers, the rules are simple:
1. The giveaway MUST be available to international addresses (Book Depository does count)
2. Add …

Post Thumbnail of Review: What's a Witch to Do? by Jennifer Harlow

Review: What’s a Witch to Do? by Jennifer Harlow

Format read: Trade Paperback
Series: A Midnight Magic Mystery (#1)
Genre: Paranormal Romance, Urban Fantasy
Release Date: March 8, 2013
Number of pages: 336 pages
Publisher: Midnight Ink
Formats available: ebook, trade paperback
Purchasing Info:  Amazon | B&N | Kobo | Book Depository US | Book Depository (UK)

Book Blurb:

A suspenseful brew with a dash of passion

High Priestess might sound like an ’80s hair band, but its Mona McGregor’s life. She runs the Midnight Magic shop in Goodnight, Virginia, and leads a large coven. She’s also raising two nieces and hasn’t been with a man for fifteen years…until a handsome doctor takes an interest in her. But Mona’s life really heats up when Adam Blue, a sexy werewolf, arrives at her door. Adam informs her that someone wants her dead and he is there to protect her. Hell’s bells! When …

Post Thumbnail of The International Giveaways Café (89)

The International Giveaways Café (89)

Hello all and welcome to a another great Saturday morning, filled with awesome bookish giveaways! Hope you all manage to squeeze some reading time into your weekend, even if it’s just checking out the awesome list below 😉

And, remember to let us know if you’ve won anything recently; the Book Lovers would love to hear! At Book Lovers Inc., it’s our pleasure to share the bookish love! Good luck to everyone and hope you enjoy the rest of your weekend!

Here’s the fine print for entering your link:
Guidelines:
If you have a giveaway you would like to share with our other readers, the rules are simple:
1. The giveaway MUST be available to international addresses (Book Depository does count)
2. Add your link below, in the format shown. (Please use the URL for the contest post, not a general blog URL; you don’t want to make it tricky …

Post Thumbnail of The International Giveaways Café (88)

The International Giveaways Café (88)

Hello all and welcome to a another great Saturday morning, filled with awesome bookish giveaways. There has been an incredible list over the past few weeks, here’s hoping you’ve all won something you’ve been looking forward to reading!

And, remember to let us know if you’ve won anything recently; the Book Lovers would love to hear! At Book Lovers Inc., it’s our pleasure to share the bookish love! Good luck to everyone and hope you enjoy the rest of your weekend!

Here’s the fine print for entering your link:
Guidelines:
If you have a giveaway you would like to share with our other readers, the rules are simple:
1. The giveaway MUST be available to international addresses (Book Depository does count)
2. Add your link below, in the format shown. (Please use the URL for the contest post, not a general blog URL; you don’t want to make it tricky …

Post Thumbnail of The International Giveaways Cafe (87)

The International Giveaways Cafe (87)

Welcome back to another Saturday morning filled with great bookish giveaways! There have been TONS listed here recently; here’s hoping you all win something fabulous!! (I’m feeling a bit peppy this morning, so lot of exclamation points for me, lol.) Enjoy the rest of your weekend including as much reading time as possible 😉

Remember to let us know if you’ve won anything recently; the Book Lovers would love to hear! At Book Lovers Inc., it’s our pleasure to share the bookish love! Good luck to everyone and hope you enjoy the rest of your weekend!

Here’s the fine print for entering your link:
Guidelines:
If you have a giveaway you would like to share with our other readers, the rules are simple:
1. The giveaway MUST be available to international addresses (Book Depository does count)
2. Add your link below, in the format shown. (Please use the URL for …

Post Thumbnail of The International Giveaways Café (86)

The International Giveaways Café (86)

Hello all and welcome back to a giveaway-filled Saturday, bookish style! Hope you all enjoy the rest of your weekend 🙂

Remember to let us know if you’ve won anything recently; the Book Lovers would love to hear! At Book Lovers Inc., it’s our pleasure to share the bookish love! Good luck to everyone and hope you enjoy the rest of your weekend!

Here’s the fine print for entering your link:
Guidelines:
If you have a giveaway you would like to share with our other readers, the rules are simple:
1. The giveaway MUST be available to international addresses (Book Depository does count)
2. Add your link below, in the format shown. (Please use the URL for the contest post, not a general blog URL; you don’t want to make it tricky for others trying to enter)
3. Expired contests will be removed during my weekly cleaning, but remember to come …

Post Thumbnail of The International Giveaways Café (85)

The International Giveaways Café (85)

Welcome back to another great bunch of bookish giveaways! Not only is there a fantastic list below but it’s also the last official Saturday of winter here in the northern hemisphere. Who wants to celebrate with me?! (I know. Someone forgot to pass the message along to the weather gods but what can you do?) Anyway, have a wonderful rest of your weekend and read lots 😉

Remember to let us know if you’ve won anything recently; the Book Lovers would love to hear! At Book Lovers Inc., it’s our pleasure to share the bookish love! Good luck to everyone and hope you enjoy the rest of your weekend!

Here’s the fine print for entering your link:
Guidelines:
If you have a giveaway you would like to share with our other readers, the rules are simple:
1. The giveaway MUST be available to international addresses (Book Depository does count)
2. …

 Page 3 of 29 « 1  2  3  4  5 » ...  Last » 
Luvo designed by Internet Marketing In conjunction with Template Wordpress , R4 DS , Best SUV.